Your business is our business

Change is fast and unpredictable, with no clear pattern: the securities of the past are no longer reliable. Welcome to this VUCA world. You'll notice it too: coping with characteristics such as Volatility, Uncertainty, Complexity and Ambiguity makes it more and more difficult for you and your organisation to make long-term plans. So you need to find a different way of working. And at the same time, a mindset that is alert, and ready to deal with every challenge consciously, flexibly and with vision.

OUR ANSWER TO THE VUCA WORLD

Your personal success is close at hand, as soon as you tap into your potential for dealing with change, and consequently life. It will give you the courage to choose a good life, and your personal success will also contribute to that of the organisation. This gives the acronym VUCA a whole new meaning:

  • Value and vision: effective and visionary management.
  • Understanding: understanding and clarifying the context.
  • Clear communication: transparent communication driven by insight.
  • Adaptability: responding flexibly to anything that comes on your path.

As a leader or manager, you want fast, sustainable and measurable results that are future proof in this VUCA world. That won't happen of its own accord.

Focusing on your personal growth, by way of coaching and training, will give your mindset the boost it needs to contribute not only to your personal success, but of course also to the business excellence of your organisation.


Who should get in touch with us?

Employees, managers and coaches who are looking to find a dynamic balance between personal and company interests and who are pursuing a better quality of life can all get in touch with us to organise coaching, training programmes and strategic HR advice.

  • Follow an accredited training with us to become an ICF-certified coach, a really excellent leader and/or coach specialised in a particular field. Our training institute is approved by the International Coach Federation. You can also offer these programmes within your organisation, tailored to suit the specific needs of its business culture.
  • Choose one of our certified ICF coaches, individually or as a team, for high-quality training. Our tried and tested pre-matching system allows us to make the perfect match between coach and coachee.
  • As a manager, supervisor or executive, you can choose impact in a unique combination of training and coaching to hone your competences and attitudes.
  • As an HR officer, ensure lasting results. Get in touch with us for advice and support for you and your organisation and align your personal success with your company's vision and strategy.

8 benefits to your organisation of personal development

  1. Personal growth leads to the evolution of your organisation
  2. Shared knowledge and skills serve the common interest
  3. Ambition and ownership contribute to an atmosphere of progress
  4. More insight makes for faster and supported decision-making
  5. Coaching competences support personal leadership and potential
  6. Continuous learning increases resilience in unforeseen circumstances
  7. Awareness boosts the positive mindset and satisfied people perform better
  8. A coaching culture strengthens your organisation so it's a competitive advantage.

Draw strength from sustainable business practices

Growth, recognition, success and quality of life. Employees pursue these things, and so do managers and employers. The real profit for every business and every individual, in the quest for continued balance between personal and company goals, lies in the common interest.


In a world that is constantly changing, finding the cross-section, the common interest, is a huge challenge. Consequently, company vision, insights and processes do actually evolve according to the changing circumstances.

Only then can you tap into the right potential at the right time. The result: employees who are engaged and aware, one of the greatest sources of energy for a successful company.

Invest in a dynamic balance, at that point where personal and company interests meet and are reinforced. 

An investment that pays off, immediately and constantly.

The return on investments (ROI) of effect coaching

Coaching works. We like to call our approach ’effect coaching'. Effect coaching really makes a difference, and the ROI of coaching is positively impressive. The evidence can be found in figures by MetrixGlobal and Harvard Business Review, for example. And yet the majority of organisations ignore coaching.

  • What is the cost to your organisation of not tackling problems at source?
  • What is the price you pay for teams performing below expectations?
  • How much does is cost to keep looking for staff with the right spirit? 

Effect coaching helps you overcome any mental and emotional barriers standing in the way of the common growth of you and your organisation.

  • What will you get out of your entire organisation being filled with a new mindset?
  • How far can your organisation evolve when it has staff that have experienced inner growth?


Coaching helps you identify more options and make decisions that fit perfectly with the results you're looking for. Our certified effect coaches act as your professional sparring partner, your sounding board and challenger in:

  • Transformation in Organisations
  • Change coaching
  • Mentoring and Executive Coaching
  • Managerial Coaching
  • Entrepreneurial Coaching
  • Personal Development Coaching
  • Team Coaching

A real partnership makes the difference

Training & Coaching Square is widely recognised as being the foremost expert in the field of training and coaching. We have a broad and profound expertise: we were one of the very first coaching organisations in Belgium, and the first in Belgium to be accredited by the International Coach Federation (ICF). Led by founding directors Marleen Boen and Leen Lambrechts, both Master Certified Coaches (MCC), we turned 'coaching' into a hallmark. And we would like to put that at the disposal of you and your organisation.

  • In excess of 50,000 hours of practical experience in professional coaching
  • Upwards of a combined 95 years of management experience
  • More than 20 professionally-certified coaches and trainers 
  • Professional programmes and coaching in Dutch, French and English 

Work with us on specific courses in training, coaching mentoring and out-of-the-box learning.
You have particular needs and your company's situation is unique, so tailoring is an absolute must. Only then can there be impact and sustainable results.

We chart precisely what each employee needs in order to grow, according to their personal goals and in line with company objectives. That way, you make use of the creative tension between the various targets:

  • coaching beginning managers and seasoned executives
  • programmes that give lasting results, no short-term cures
  • advice about the right sequence of training in combination with coaching

A carefully-considered route to success
Reach the effect you want in 6 steps, with boosters for a drop-by-drop development:

  1. Introduction: potential and pitfalls
  2. Pre-analysis: questions and observation
  3. Options: organisation planning towards evolution
  4. Preparing annual plan of work: naming intention and effect
  5. Implementation: start - continue or step-by-step - group/individual - top down/bottom up/lateral 
  6. effect - check

Our mission

We believe in a world in which it's possible to live an inspired life. In which everyone can take responsibility and make decisions. Together, we strive for the realisation of common interests and quality of life: well-being and well-doing.

You will achieve success and quality of life only if you have the unique mindset to dare. Dare to take new decisions. Dare to go in a certain direction and do it with passion and determination, with all your potential, your talents and skills, and a balance between reasoning and emotion. In short, with the aim of feeling good in your job and in yourself. That's how to succeed as a coachee. That's how to contribute to the common interest and business excellence at the company for which you work.

That's how training and coaching make the difference.

For more information

Share this page:

Votre business est notre business

Bienvenue dans un monde VUCA où les certitudes du passé n’existent plus, où les changements surviennent de manière rapide et imprévisible, sans schéma défini. Avec des caractéristiques telles que Volatility (Volatilité), Uncertainty (Incertitude), Complexity (Complexité) et Ambiguity (Ambigüité), il devient de plus en plus difficile d’établir des plans à long terme, tant au niveau personnel qu’au niveau de l’entreprise. Il vous faut donc adopter une nouvelle méthode de travail et un état d’esprit qui vous permettent de relever les défis de manière consciente et visionnaire, tout en faisant preuve de flexibilité.

NOTRE REPONSE AU MONDE VUCA

Votre réussite personnelle est à portée de main à partir du moment où vous déployez tout votre potentiel en vue de faire face aux changements, et donc, à la vie. En procédant ainsi, vous trouvez le courage d’opter pour une vie équilibrée et votre réussite personnelle contribue à celle de l’organisation. Dès lors, l’acronyme VUCA prend une nouvelle signification:

  • Value and Vision: Un leadership qui combine vision et impact
  • Understanding: Comprendre et clarifier le contexte
  • Clear Communication: Communiquer de manière claire et efficace
  • Adaptability: S’adapter aux événements en faisant preuve de flexibilité  

En tant que leader ou manager, vous visez des résultats rapides, durables et mesurables qui sont ‘future-proof’ dans ce monde VUCA.
Cela ne coule pas de source.
 

C’est en vous focalisant sur votre développement personnel, via le coaching et les formations, que atteindrez cet état d’esprit qui contribue à votre succès, et donc également, à celui de votre organisation.



QUI PEUT FAIRE APPEL A NOUS?

Notre offre s’adresse aux employés, dirigeants et coaches qui aspirent à une meilleure qualité de vie et qui souhaitent trouver un équilibre dynamique entre leurs intérêts personnels et ceux de leur entreprise. Vous pouvez nous consulter pour toute information relative au coaching, aux formations ou pour du conseil stratégique en RH.

Nous vous proposons:

  • Des formations en vue de devenir coach certifié ICF, un dirigeant exceptionnel et/ou un coach spécialisé dans un domaine spécifique. Notre institut de formation est reconnu par l'ICF (International Coach Federation). Nous pouvons également organiser ces formations au sein de votre organisation en fonction des besoins spécifiques liés à votre culture d’entreprise.
  • Que ce soit individuellement ou en équipe, vous pouvez faire appel à nos coaches certifiés pour bénéficier de coachings de haute qualité. Grâce à notre système de ‘pre-matching’ vous trouverez chez nous "Le" coach qui correspond aux besoins du coaché.
  • Notre combinaison unique de coaching et de formation permet aux dirigeants, managers ou décideurs, d’avoir plus d’impact et d’affûter leurs compétences et leurs attitudes. En tant que responsable RH, vous recherchez des résultats durables. Vous pouvez faire appel à nos conseils et à notre support, pour vous et pour votre organisation. Ceci vous permettra d’équilibrer succès personnel, vision d'entreprise et stratégie.

8 AVANTAGES DU DÉVELOPPEMENT PERSONNEL POUR VOTRE ORGANISATION

  1. La croissance personnelle mène à l'évolution de votre organisation
  2. Le partage des connaissances et de l'expertise sert l'intérêt commun
  3. L'ambition et le sens des responsabilités contribuent à une atmosphère de progrès
  4. Plus de perspicacité conduit à des décisions plus rapides et mesurées
  5. Les compétences de coaching soutiennent le leadership et le potentiel personnel 
  6. L'apprentissage continu augmente la résilience face aux circonstances imprévues
  7. La conscience stimule un état d'esprit positif et les personnes satisfaites sont plus performantes
  8. Une culture de coaching renforce votre organisation et présente donc un avantage compétitif

PUISEZ DES FORCES DANS LE BUSINESS DURABLE

Croissance, reconnaissance, succès et qualité de vie: c’est ce que visent les collaborateurs, les dirigeants et les employeurs. C’est dans cet intérêt commun de recherche d'un équilibre constant entre les objectifs personnels et ceux de l’entreprise, que se situe le vrai bénéfice de chaque organisation et de chaque individu.

Dans un monde en perpétuelle évolution, trouver l'intérêt commun est un énorme défi. La vision, les perspectives et les processus de l'entreprise doivent s’adapter à ces mutations constantes.  

C'est seulement de cette manière que vous pouvez utiliser le bon potentiel au bon moment. Il en résulte des collaborateurs engagés et conscients qui sont l'une des plus grandes sources d'énergie générant une entreprise prospère. 

Investissez dans un équilibre dynamique, le point d’intersection où les intérêts personnels et ceux de l’entreprise se rencontrent et se renforcent mutuellement. 

Il s’agit là d’un investissement rentable, à la fois à court et à long terme.

LES BENEFICES DU COACHING D'EFFETS

Le coaching est efficace, il fait vraiment la différence. C’est pour cette raison que nous le qualifions de ‘coaching d'effets ’. Son retour sur investissement est impressionnant et les chiffres de MetrixGlobal et Harvard Business Review le prouvent. Pourtant, une majeure partie des organisations choisit encore de s’en passer.

  • Quels sont les coûts auxquels votre organisation doit faire face si vous ne traitez pas les problèmes à la source?
  • Combien coûte une équipe dysfonctionnelle?
  • Quelle part budgétaire allouez-vous à la recherche continuelle de nouveaux collaborateurs motivés? 

Le coaching d'effets vous aide à surmonter les barrières mentales et émotionnelles qui vous gênent, vous et votre organisation, dans votre croissance commune 

  • Quels seront les bénéfices générés par un nouvel état d’esprit au sein de votre entreprise?
  • Dans quelle mesure votre organisation gagne-t-elle à évoluer avec des collaborateurs qui ont grandi au sein de celle-ci ? 

Le coaching vous aide à envisager davantage d'options et à faire des choix qui correspondent parfaitement aux résultats souhaités. Nos coachs certifiés ICF sont vos ‘sparring partners’ professionnels, votre caisse de résonance. Ils vous challengeront sur ces différents points:

  • Transformation dans les organisations
  • Coaching de changement
  • Mentorat et coaching exécutif
  • Coaching managérial
  • Coaching entrepreneurial
  • Coaching de développement personnel
  • Coaching d'équipe
  • ...

UN VERITABLE PARTENARIAT FAIT LA DIFFÉRENCE

Training & Coaching Square est largement reconnu comme étant l'Expert en formation et en coaching. Notre expertise est vaste et bien établie: nous étions présents lors de la ‘naissance’ du coaching professionnel en Belgique, et en 2008, nous sommes devenus le premier institut de formation en Belgique reconnu par l'International Coach Federation (ICF). Sous la direction des fondatrices Marleen Boen et Leen Lambrechts, toutes deux Master Certified Coach (MCC), nous avons fait du «coaching» notre marque de fabrique. Voici ce que, en tant qu’équipe, nous mettons à votre disposition et celle de votre organisation : 

  • Plus de 50.000 heures d'expérience pratique en coaching professionnel
  • Plus de 95 années d'expérience, combinées dans des postes de gestion
  • Plus de 20 coaches et formateurs professionnels certifiés Des formations professionnelles et du coaching en néerlandais, français et anglais

Travaillez avec nous sur des processus spécifiques de formation, de coaching, de mentorat et d'apprentissages out-of-the box. 

Vous avez des besoins spécifiques et votre entreprise est unique. Un travail sur mesure est donc une absolue nécessité pour garantir un impact et des résultats durables.

Nous identifions, de manière très précise, les besoins de développement de chaque collaborateur en tenant compte de ses objectifs personnels et de ceux de l'entreprise. Voici comment exploiter au mieux la tension créative entre ces différents objectifs:


  • Guider les cadres novices et les cadres chevronnés
  • Viser des résultats durables 
  • Conseiller quant à la manière d’articuler les séquences de formation dans le temps, en combinaison avec le coaching

Un chemin mûrement réfléchi vers la réussite

Un trajet de développement en 6 étapes progressives:

  1. Prise de contact: potentiel et pièges
  2. Analyse préparatoire: questions et observation
  3. Options: définition d’un planning pour organiser l’évolution 
  4. Préparation d’un planning annuel: Désignation des intentions et des effets
  5. Exécution: début – en continu ou pas à pas - groupe/individu – top down/bottom up/latéral
  6. Vérification des résultats

NOTRE MISSION

Nous croyons en un monde qui a une âme. Un monde où chacun peut prendre ses responsabilités et poser des choix. Ensemble, nous visons une qualité de vie et la réalisation d'intérêts communs: le bien-être et le ‘bien-faire’. 


C’est en osant que vous pourrez atteindre cette qualité de vie et ce succès. Osez prendre des nouvelles décisions. Osez choisir une direction et la suivre avec passion et détermination, avec tout votre potentiel, vos talents et vos compétences tout en maintenant l’équilibre entre émotion et raison. En le perdant jamais des yeux votre objectif: vous sentir bien dans votre peau et dans votre travail. C’est de cette manière que vous accèderez au succès et que vous contribuerez à l'intérêt commun et à l'excellence commerciale de l'entreprise où vous travaillez. 

C'est là tout l’enjeu de la formation et du coaching.


Téléchargez notre brochure

Pour plus d’informations

Partagez cette page: